A.I.I.E.O.T.
 
 Torna alla HomePage 
 


 
Chi siamo
Statuto
Consiglio Direttivo
Atti del Congresso 2001
Corsi ed Aggiornamenti
Come iscriversi
Come contattarci
Links
Associazioni Europee
Immagini
 







 
Indirizzi di Associazioni Europee

Switzerland

Sweizerische Verein fuer Gipspleger und Lagerungstechniker

President:Bruno Meisterhans

E-Mail: bruno.meisterhans@insel.ch

Fax: 0041 31 632 36 00

Krankenhausweg 9

CH 3123 Belp

Tel. work:0041 31 632 24 67

Tel. Private: 0041 31 819 32 39

Natel: 0041 79 228 15 49

Vice President: Gabriela Martini

E. Mail: gmartini@swissonline.ch

Fax: 0041 1 833 52 87

Bahnhofstrasse 44

CH 8305 Dietlikon

Tel. work: 0041 1 466 22 33

Tel. Private: 0041 1 833 52 65

Natel: 0041 79 698 68 26

Sweden

Svensk Ortopedisk Gipstekniker Förening

Liljevägen 33

194 60 Upplands-Väsby

Sweden

e-mail: kansli@sogf.nu

France

AHGTF

President: Daniel Lughibil

54 rue L. Mangeney

68100 Mulhouse

tel. 00 33 3 89 65 16 31

Vice President Jean Claude Monhart

1 Rue Falkenhauer

67100 Strasbourg

tel. 00 33 3 88 79 29 11

 

The Netherlands

Secretary: Peter van de Berg

Uitterlier 15

2678 TZ De Lier

the Netherlands

tel. 0031-1745-16285

work: 0031-15-603846 buzzer 1824

E-mail: pberg@rdgg.nl

Belgium

French part

AFTIP : president : Philippe Lemaitre

35 Rue du Rond Point

6110 Montigny-le-Tilleul

E-mail : Philippe.Lemaitre@village.uunet.be

work address : C.N.D.G. Gosselies

Chaussée de Nivelles 212

tel.: 071/25.02.11

Belgium

Flemish part

Name: Callus:

President : Jos Pauwels

private address : Turnhoutsebaan 56

2400 Mol

tel.: 014/31.99.39

work address : Polikliniek Heelkunde

Kolveniersvest 20

2500 Lier

tel.: 03/491.27.20

Austria

Karl-Heinz Bakalaz

Algemein Krankenhaus Wels

tel.:+43-7242/415-2265, mobile: +43-676/5749957)

 

Germany

Deutsche Verein fuer Gipspfleger

President: Ludwig Noll

Tel:+49 711 9923221 Olga Hospital Stuttgart

Private:+49 7181 62323

Association:+49 7181 979990

E-mail: Ludwig.Noll@t-online.de

Finland

President: Reijo Aurava

Sammalsaarenkatu 4

57170 Savonlinna

tel. +358 50 522 7803

reijo.aurava@sehl.inet.fi

education committee:

Hannu Kuisma

Kellarikuja 1 C 16

02630 Espoo

tel. +358 500 420 018

hannu.kuisma@huch.fi

Veikko Westersund

Takojantie 7 D 37

01300 Vantaa

tel. +358 40 568 8537

veikko.westersund@pp.inet.fi

UK.

Mr Nigel Ford

Association of Orthopaedic Technicians

Trauma and Orthopaedic OPD

Level 1

Torbay Hospital

Lawes Bridge

Torquay

TQ2 7AA

Tel: 01803 655136

E-Mail: www.AOT/UK.com

Anne Petty

Castaways UK

Department of Orthopaedics

Bradford Royal Infirmary

Duckworth Lane

Bradford

BD9 6RJ

Tel: 01274 364155

Slovenia

Zbornica zdravstvene nege Slovenije

Sekcija MS in ZT v urgentni medicini

Klinièni center Ljubljana

IPP - ga. Slavica Klanèar

Zaloška 7

SI - 1000 Ljubljana

Slovenija